Pranasleep vs White Dove

Get The Best June 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex and memory foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in addition to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Pranasleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Pranasleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Pranasleep: 8.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Pranasleep: 8.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Pranasleep: 8.4/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Pranasleep: 8.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124
White Dove: $497-$1350

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction can help you distill the right choices for your next bed. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Mattresses that give good support are oftentimes thought of as firm, but when we write about support, we are describing mattresses that support the back independent of firmness. Most customers have rated this mattress well on its support, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or roll away from the middle of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but there are some folks who rarely experience some discomfort.

Pranasleep's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Study more about the mattress specifics below.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

White Dove's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.