Postureloft vs Zeopedic

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Postureloft in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Postureloft: 8.6/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Postureloft: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Postureloft: $139-$1299
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. However, there are many other brands that are trying to get your attention and convince you to buy their product. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Mattress support can be the life changing difference you need to have a refreshing night sleep. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but there are some issues with long term support. Check out the mattress specifications to make sure that it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be more declining edges over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, these mattresses have fairly even support. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Postureloft's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some report finding lasting comfort, while others complain about discomfort over the short term. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding how customers feel about mattresses can be a great guiding force for shoppers. Customers, sadly, don't always have positive remarks about these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Support isn't one and the same as firmness. A well supportive mattress aligns the spine and leads to healthy sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses have some negative feedback around support. Most are satisfied with the supportiveness of the mattress right after purchase, but some folks didn't feel like they were adequately supported over time.

Edge Support
For those that sit on the edge of their mattress in the morning, edge support is very important. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Zeopedic's Durability

Finding a highly durable mattress is great, and when our mattress is painful after only a few months, we feel cheated. That said, finding a durable mattress nowadays is really hard. With more companies than ever, companies fighting for profit at the demise of quality. When it comes to these mattresses, unfortunately, they have some sleepers who have reported durability issues over a short time. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.