Postureloft vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $200 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Postureloft: 8.6/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Postureloft: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Postureloft: $139-$1299
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Read on about this brand more below!

Postureloft's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses have been rated above average in support, but some had issues with how they felt for them.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Postureloft's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to be as long-living as they once were. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Having excellent ratings from sleepers is an important factor for shoppers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well rated for support versus many other competitors. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and talk about good initial performance while sleeping.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that lay close to the side of the bed and are looking for even support. These mattresses do a fine job with good edge support towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Winkbeds's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses do well for most sleepers for 7 - 12 years, but those with heavier builds may get slightly less time out of theirs.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.