Postureloft vs Sleep On Latex

Get The Best January 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Sleep On Latex

Sleep On Latex is an all-natural and eco-conscious choice if you want all of the benefits of memory foam, but don't want synthetic foams in your house. Latex is harvested from the rubber tree vs other foams that are made with petrolium or harsh chemicals. But how does it feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Postureloft in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Sleep On Latex: 8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Sleep On Latex: 7.8/10

Price Value:
Postureloft: 8.6/10
Sleep On Latex: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Postureloft: 8.3/10
Sleep On Latex: 7/10

Price:
Postureloft: $139-$1299
Sleep On Latex: $799-$1549

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Sleep On Latex:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

With customer data, it is easier to understand if a mattress will work for you. That said, it is sometimes difficult to stay focused with all of the reviews from countless brands. These mattresses are given mixed reviews by customers. Some are ecstatic about their new mattress, but others are less pleased.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that have heavier than average body types, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Postureloft's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Sleep On Latex's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding how customers feel about mattresses can be a great guiding force for shoppers. Unfortunately, customers don't always have good things to say about these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Sleep On Latex's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though some customers are happy with their purchase, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If you are considering these mattresess, make sure to take a look further before buying.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. Others don't mind a slight dip on the side when they sit on the edge. These mattresses may not be perfect when it comes to edge support so make sure to do added reading if it is an important item for you.

Sleep On Latex's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when our mattress is something that instead gives us pain over a short term, this is terrible. That said, it is much more difficult to find the right durable mattress nowadays. With more choices than ever, many companies are sacrificing quality to make a quick dollar. When it comes to these mattresses, unfortunately, they have some sleepers who have reported durability issues over a short time. Longevity issues aren't a guarantee, but make sure sure that you read up on the specifications to make sure your choice works for you.

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep On Latex Customer Reviews

My hips don't ache anymore!

We had a very firm serta icomfort that hurt my hips. I'm a side sleeper. Last year we added one of the latex toppers. That helped, but not enough. We recently got a medium mattress and are using it with the topper. It has been great!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.