Postureloft vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Walmart, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Postureloft in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Postureloft: 8.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Postureloft: 8.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Postureloft: 8.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Postureloft: $139-$1299
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. However, it can be a difficult thing to stay focused on after reading hundreds of reviews. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are probably not getting the best night of sleep. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Postureloft's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Mattresses really affect people's bodies in different ways and some folks felt great about comfort long term, but others were not as sure. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are sometimes hard to make sense of -- especially with companies coming in and out of the market quickly. These mattresses, sadly, aren't rated as well by sleepers. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important things to stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. For most sleepers, these mattresses offer a good amount of support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some brands are not as focused on it as they should be. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that weigh more than average may discover it degrades faster.

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.