Plushbeds vs Zotto

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
Zotto: $650-$1095

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel mixed emotions when it comes to these mattresses. Some have had complaints about the feel, but others have found them to be exactly what they wanted. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. Support is great if it aligns the spine and leads to a healthy night's sleep. Overall, these mattresses have some negative reviews when it comes to support. Most are satisfied with the supportiveness of the mattress right after purchase, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those that need to sit on the edge of their bed or roll to the side, even edge support is very important. For most, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some didn't think that it was as comfortable long term as they had wished.

Plushbeds's Durability

All of us want a highly durable mattress that lasts forever, but {2} That being said, data on materials and customer feedback can be a good guide. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some folks who have larger builds may find that they don't last as long.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Zotto's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Zotto's Durability

Having a mattress that is great for durability can save you thousands. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.