Plushbeds vs White Dove

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
White Dove: $497-$1350

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

In terms of having lasting supportiveness, these mattresses have mixed signals from customers. Some customers feel like these mattresses provide a cozy comfort, but others had poor comfort. If you have a wider or heavier frame than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential item for those that like to lay close the edge of their mattress without dipping or rolling off. Some may not find these mattresses to be evenly supportive along the sides and may dip more than usual.

Plushbeds's Durability

We all want to find a great mattress that offers good durability and lasts forever, but {2} That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may find that they lose some of their durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, there is initial support throughout the mattress is fairly even for most sleepers. However, there are some folks that have experienced issues with support over time.

White Dove's Durability

Durable mattresses last anywhere between 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Reviewers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.