Plushbeds vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer satisfaction is a perfect way to narrow down your search. Overall, sleepers feel mixed emotions when it comes to these mattresses. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Read on to hear directly from customers.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses don't offer the kind of lasting support that some of the other brands may. Though some customers are pleased with these mattresses, if you are larger or have wide hips or shoulders, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, some report that these mattresses don't have the best edge support.

Plushbeds's Durability

Each of us want a mattress that provides good durability and lasts a lifetime, but {2} Luckily, customers don't remain silent on what they like and dislike about their choices. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are one of the strongest ways to figure out if a mattress is likely to work for you. Reviews at their best can accurately showcase the takeaways, both positive and negative, of a product. However, trying to find the perfect brand for you by wading through all of the reviews isn't always easy. But, by analyzing customer review and sentiment data across products -- these mattresses get some of the best scores from customers for their feel.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Mattresses that support you are better for longer sleep and healthy backs. Customers and reviewers have noticed the benefits in the support from these mattresses specifically.

Edge Support
Many folks find that edge support is an important differentiator for high grade mattresses. If you like sitting on the side of the mattress before getting out of bed, you'll want a mattress that is comfortable and had support around the edges. These mattresses provide good support along the sides, which is fabulous for sleepers that like to get close to the edge!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a good way to show the firmness and supportiveness of a mattress. These mattresses provide even support in their firmness range, which is ideal at maintaining a straight spine.

Tomorrow's Durability

Providing mattresses that last a lifetime is a difficult thing for mattress brands. First, they would need to invest in better materials, and work harder on performing in longevity tests. Also, longevity is at times hard to measure because of the differences in how folks use their mattress. That said, these mattresses are rated exceedingly well on durability and based on all of the data, should last up to a decade plus for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.