Plushbeds vs Sleepys

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. Many feel cozy in their new mattresses, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

In terms of support, these mattresses have had some mixed reviews. Some reviewers are comfortable and feel supported throughout the night, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you have a wider or heavier frame than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress. Some customers may find that the edge support is not as capable as they would hope.

Plushbeds's Durability

Having a mattress that is durable is very important to shoppers, but some brands don't put the same kind of attention on building quality that lasts. That being said, these mattresses get good marks from reviewers on durability. Most folks will find that they are happy with their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see what customers are saying before we buy a product -- especially a pricy one. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. We examined the online reviews and sentiment and found that customers give these mattresses above average marks overall. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. At the beginning, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Before purchasing, read the reviews to make sure you get the right fit for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is key for those that like to sit on the sides of their mattress. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In initial density and bowling ball tests reported by sleepers and reviewers, support is initially even throughout the mattress. However, there are some folks that have experienced issues with support over time.

Sleepys's Durability

Durability comes down to materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Those that don't put a focus on these things may have some complaints from sleepers. These mattresses receive mixed feelings from customers on durability. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.