Plushbeds vs Sherwood Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Sherwood Bedding

Sherwood Bedding Group makes a variety of mattress brands including Sherwood Bedding, Lumina, and Encore that are innerspring, pocketed coil, and hybrid mattresses. They also make Evosleep and Dunlopillo, which are memory foam and latex options. You may find these mattresses in local retailers such as Mattress Firm. Folks describe them as comfy in store, but may experience durability issues once at home.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
Sherwood Bedding: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.9/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
Sherwood Bedding: $600-$2,400

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Sherwood Bedding:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there were others that didn't like their experience. Read on about this brand more below!

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses don't fit the needs of everyone in terms of support. Though there are those that like what these mattresses offer them, others have found these mattresses not to be comfortable. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, take a look at the specs to make sure it will work for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely an important indicator to those with mobility concerns. Others aren't as tied to it as a end-all for a good mattress. Some folks feel strongly about support issues so make sure to do added reading if edge support is an important item for you.

Plushbeds's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but {2} That being said, data on materials and customer feedback can be a good guide. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some folks who have larger builds may find that they don't last as long.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Sherwood Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some folks were cozy in their new mattress, but others reported trouble getting comfortable.

Sherwood Bedding's Supportiveness

Some folks feel good with the support in these mattresses, but others have had complaints about the support lasting. For those that already have aches and pains, take a look at the reviews to make sure the purchase fits you.

Edge Support
These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to edge support. Some customers report feeling good with the support across the surface, but others had problems with sags on the side.

Sherwood Bedding's Durability

These mattresses may not be as long-living as you'd like. Some sleepers describe issues with durability and comfort over a shorter than average timeline. If you are searching for a mattress with lasting support and are of a heavier build, these may provide initial comfort, but do some added reading of customer reviews before purchasing.

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Sherwood Bedding Customer Reviews

Love This Mattress

This is such a great mattress. We found it at the local mattress firm and couldn't be more pleased.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.