Plushbeds vs Savvy Rest

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,200 Off & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Plushbeds: 9.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Plushbeds: 9.2/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Plushbeds: 9.4/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Plushbeds: $549-$3198
Savvy Rest: $999-$4999

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,200 Off & More

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. However, it isn't always easy to make sense of the takeaways when confronted with a bunch of brands. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best in terms of support. Though there are some that prefer the feel of these mattresses, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If you are considering these mattresess, make sure to take a look further before buying.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those who like sitting on the side of the bed. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. Customers have mixed reviews about the supportiveness of these mattresses so make sure to do added reading if it is important for you.

Plushbeds's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Even though there are some factors, like dust mites, that mean having a mattress for 15 or 20 years isn't the best, we could all sleep easier if it was a guarantee our mattress would last that long. These mattresses, specifically, are competitive when it comes to durability. Most folks will find they last over 7 years, but there have been rare complaints about feel. If you are a bigger than average person, review the mattress specs before buying.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,200 Off & More

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

With brands doing lots of work on their online reputation, it's pretty hard for an average shopper to get to the bottom of customer satisfaction. That said, customers feel comfortable on these mattresses overall. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but some folks may experience some contouring along the sides.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest store and had an incredible experience. Our contact at the store was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been so happy with my purchase. I started a search for an organic bed and quickly landed on Savvy Rest. Prior to purchasing my new bed, I woke literally every morning with a backache as my prior bed was causing me issues. I no longer wake up with backaches and wake up refreshed. I've gone from dreading going to bed at night (as I was not comfortable and knew I'd wake up with a back ache starting at some point in the night) to now looking forward to going to bed every night - eager to get sleep - which is not something I've ever looked forward to doing! We ordered the three layer bed along with the platform for it. We kept the platform in the natural, unvarnished color so we could stain later if we chose to but it is so pretty as is (like a whitewash color) I don't know if I want to do that now. But it's the perfect height and was also a very happy purchase for us that I would recommend to others. I was a bit skeptical I'd like the platform foundation at first when I ordered it, but I love it as much as the bed. It's beautiful and creates the perfect height for the bed itself. I also ordered organic pillows - they are amazing! They are so comfortable! We also purchased an organic mattress protector to keep the mattress safe from our pets. I honestly can't say enough great things about our bed or our shopping experience with our amazing and wonderful consultant at the local store. I only wish I'd made this purchase sooner. Thank you, Savvy Rest and special thanks to our wonderful consultant at the local store!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.