Performasleep vs Qomfort

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Performasleep

PerformaSleep™ is a mattress maker that ships a mattress in a box that focuses on helping athletes and the highly active have a better night sleep so that they can recover properly. They use an all-foam design with the addition of technologies like copper-infused foam. Overall, their customers have good things to say about PerformaSleep.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Performasleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Performasleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Performasleep: 8.9/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Performasleep: 9/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Performasleep: 9.1/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Performasleep: 8.9/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Performasleep: $525-$975
Qomfort: $399-$799

Performasleep:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Performasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers give these mattresses good marks for satisfaction. This means most customers leave positive ratings for this brand, but there were some caveats. There are some customers that disagreed with the comfort. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you specifically!

Performasleep's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it properly aligns the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting sleepers overall. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Performasleep's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we all would rest easier knowing that our mattress would last that long anyway. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Qomfort's Durability

Getting a durable mattress is essential to shoppers, but some companies care more about profits than they do about quality. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most will sleep comfortably for 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Performasleep Customer Reviews

Best choice ever! - Kimberlee S.

I was a little hesitant in buying this mattress not knowing how it would feel. But I went for it and am now recovering and sleeping the best I ever had! It’s a must buy!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.