Perfect Cloud vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $200 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Perfect Cloud

Perfect Cloud is a mattress company that predominantly sells on Amazon. The prices are very affordable, and overall folks like the feel of the mattress. The main issue is that there have been some reports of durability issues for some sleepers. Because of the low prices, there is not enough money baked in for great craftsmanship and attention to detail while still making a profit. Know that this may not last as long as other online brands.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Perfect Cloud: 7.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Perfect Cloud: $289-$799
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Perfect Cloud:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Perfect Cloud's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but other folks have had different experiences. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Read on for customer reviews and the specifics.

Perfect Cloud's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that are heavier, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Perfect Cloud's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. These mattresses, specifically, are not rated highly by sleepers for their longevity. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may only last a couple years. If you are a bigger person, take some time reading more before buying.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer good support. Reviewers describe their hips and shoulders being cradled and their spine being aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how good a mattress is supportive along the sides. For folks that like to lounge on the side of the bed, these mattresses will provide a good amount of resistance for you.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

Winkbeds's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. That said, most brands are out for profits and quality is a secondary concern. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses have good durability for most sleepers overall. These mattresses should do a great job for up to a decade for those of average builds. Those who are heavier may have slightly time.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Perfect Cloud Customer Reviews

... plywood and it is a little firm but i like it, thank you

I have it on a heavy piece of plywood and it is a little firm but i like it,thank you.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.