Get The Best Holiday 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Perfect Cloud vs. Spa Sensations

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Perfect Cloud

Perfect Cloud is a mattress company that predominantly sells on Amazon. The prices are very affordable, and overall folks like the feel of the mattress. The main issue is that there have been some reports of durability issues for some sleepers. Because of the low prices, there is not enough money baked in for great craftsmanship and attention to detail while still making a profit. Know that this may not last as long as other online brands.

Spa Sensations

Spa Sensations is a brand of affordable foam mattress that is commonly sold at Walmart and Amazon -- they are made by Zinus, a Chinese-made mattress company. Their mattresses are extremely affordable. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they won't offgas nasty toxins into your home. Most customers report loving their Spa Sensations mattress at first, but some had durability concerns after a few months.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Perfect Cloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Perfect Cloud


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Spa Sensations: 7.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

Price Value:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

No Back Pain:
Perfect Cloud: 7.7/10
Spa Sensations: 7.5/10

Price:
Perfect Cloud: $289-$799
Spa Sensations: $99-$458

Perfect Cloud:
Get Yours Now

Spa Sensations:
Get Yours Now

Perfect Cloud's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there are some complaints. Read about the mattress specifics and browse customer reviews in the section below.

Perfect Cloud's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, there are some reviewers that describe a lack of support for their bodies, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses over good support overall, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Perfect Cloud's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of lasting comfort that you want. Some folks describe issues with feel and longevity over a short horizon. If you are shopping for a mattress with lasting support but are also are larger than average person, you may experience good comfort initially, but make sure to brush up on the warranty and return policy before buying.

Spa Sensations's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. These mattresses, unfortunately, aren't scored as well by customers. There are still folks that love their mattresses, but there are many others with complaints. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Spa Sensations's Supportiveness

Some folks feel good with the support in these mattresses, but others have had complaints about the support lasting. For those that are larger in frame or have tender spines, do some added research before purchasing.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Spa Sensations's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is one of the most important factors to sleepers. We all are hopeful our mattress will last a decade or more and stay just as cozy as day one. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, read the reviews to make sure it will work with your body before buying.

Browse Perfect Cloud Customer Reviews

... plywood and it is a little firm but i like it, thank you

I have it on a heavy piece of plywood and it is a little firm but i like it,thank you.

View More Reviews

Browse Spa Sensations Customer Reviews

Don't pass this mattress up

This is an amazing mattress. I own two (in Queen) and am about to order my third for the guest room. My first purchase of this mattress was over two years ago and it still sleeps like brand new. The quality, price and durability are all excellent. I highly recommend this to my friends and anyone looking for a new memory foam mattress. It is medium in firmness and substantial enough for heavier body types (which we have in our family) while remaining very comfortable. hands down, an excellent purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.