Perfect Cloud vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Perfect Cloud

Perfect Cloud is a mattress company that predominantly sells on Amazon. The prices are very affordable, and overall folks like the feel of the mattress. The main issue is that there have been some reports of durability issues for some sleepers. Because of the low prices, there is not enough money baked in for great craftsmanship and attention to detail while still making a profit. Know that this may not last as long as other online brands.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Perfect Cloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Perfect Cloud


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Perfect Cloud: 7.7/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Perfect Cloud: $289-$799
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Perfect Cloud:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Perfect Cloud's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to look into the mattress specifics to learn if it will work for you.

Perfect Cloud's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Perfect Cloud's Durability

Customers find that durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. However, sadly these mattresses are not rated very well by sleepers on longevity and some have experienced issues after only a short time. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always feel good about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. One of these mattresses may be great for you, but it makes it harder to predict. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Durability is always important to mattress shoppers, but due to viral marketing and too many options to count, it can be difficult for shoppers to get the right info. That said, the data on the materials used, tests performed, and customer reviews can be a good guide to estimate longevity. Average sleepers find these mattresses to last more than a few years. For those that are very active or of heavier builds, these mattresses may be somewhat less durable.

Browse Perfect Cloud Customer Reviews

... plywood and it is a little firm but i like it, thank you

I have it on a heavy piece of plywood and it is a little firm but i like it,thank you.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.