Perfect Cloud vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Perfect Cloud

Perfect Cloud is a mattress company that predominantly sells on Amazon. The prices are very affordable, and overall folks like the feel of the mattress. The main issue is that there have been some reports of durability issues for some sleepers. Because of the low prices, there is not enough money baked in for great craftsmanship and attention to detail while still making a profit. Know that this may not last as long as other online brands.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Perfect Cloud: 8.1/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Perfect Cloud: 7.7/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Perfect Cloud: $289-$799
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Perfect Cloud:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Perfect Cloud's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are a great way to distill the benefits and drawbacks to a mattress. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. These mattresses are given mixed reviews by customers. Some reviewers report being happy with their selection, but others aren't so sure.

Perfect Cloud's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that are bigger than average, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on their mattress with their feet hanging off the side, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Perfect Cloud's Durability

In addition to being well supported, having a long lasting mattress is what shoppers are looking for. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. Unfortunately, not all sleepers have felt that these mattresses were durable enought for them. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, read the reviews to make sure it will work with your body before buying.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer good support. Customers describe their shoulders and hips are well supported while their backs are aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is the evenness of support along the sides. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it can also show the differences in firmness throughout the mattress surface. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Sleep Ez's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattress, as an example, get good marks from customers on quality. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Perfect Cloud Customer Reviews

... plywood and it is a little firm but i like it, thank you

I have it on a heavy piece of plywood and it is a little firm but i like it,thank you.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.