Parklane vs Zotto

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Parklane: 8.4/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Parklane: $198-$2915
Zotto: $650-$1095

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on our investigation of customer sentiment and reviews, sleepers rate these mattresses above average. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Parklane's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Parklane's Durability

Good craftsmanship, materials, and quality control will more than likely lead to good durability. Mattresses that sacrifice these attributes may have durability issues for some sleepers. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Input from customers is a powerful way to focus your list of potential mattresses to buy. Customers review these mattresses highly, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. Below is a list of customer reviews and specifics on the feel of these mattresses -- learn on!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that have heavier than average body types, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on their mattress with their feet hanging off the side, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Zotto's Durability

Customers have mixed feelings about these mattresses when it comes to lasting comfort. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all are built to last. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.