Parklane vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Parklane in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Parklane


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Parklane: 8.4/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Parklane: $198-$2915
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

With customer data, it is easier to understand if a mattress will work for you. That said, it isn't always easy to stay focused through all the noise from other brands. These mattresses have both positive and negative feedback from customers. Some customers are very pleased with their decision, but others are not so much.

Parklane's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are bigger than average, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Parklane's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. These mattresses receive mixed feelings from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer perspectives shed light on why or why not to buy a certain mattress. Reviews at their best can accurately showcase the takeaways, both positive and negative, of a product. That said, with so many brands making an effort to showcase their positive reviews, it can be tough to make a decision. But, taking in all of the customer review data across brands -- customers are some of the happiest about these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Exciting customers with their support is well-received by customers of these mattresses. Customers report feeling an alignment of the spine while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you like rolling towards the side of the mattress, this mattress should do well providing resistance and not faltering under weight, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
On support tests, there is a lot to love about the even support these mattresses possess. Although the surface layers make things cozy on top, the amazing support from the bottom layers will give you the right stuff for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Owning a mattress for years and years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. It means they have to invest in better product technology -- like foam and coils, and make more intensive product tests. Additionally, it is a difficult thing to measure as longevity is a question of wear, tear, and individual bodies. That said, customers react very well to these mattresses based on durability and based on the materials and customer feedback, should last for years and years to come.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.