Parklane vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Parklane: 8.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Parklane: $198-$2915
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't like their experience. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Parklane's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do fine overall, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Parklane's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. These mattresses receive more praise from sleepers than many others, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it helps alleviate back pain. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most customers report that they are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Sleep Ez's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.