Parklane vs Qomfort

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Parklane and Qomfort in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Parklane: 8.4/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Parklane: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Parklane: $198-$2915
Qomfort: $399-$799

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many feel cozy in their new mattresses, but there are some complaints. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Parklane's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Also, deeper support that keeps the spine aligned with the rest of the body is an essential trait for side sleepers. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Over the long term, some had issues with dipping along the sides.

Parklane's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, take a look at the price and trial policies to make sure you can stomach it if it by chance isn't as durable as hoped.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Sleepers report feeling cozy on their new mattresses and have reported good experiences buying. Read on below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't support you, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Qomfort's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses, specifically, are more durable than average and should last between 5 - 7 years for most, but some who are heavier may find them less durable.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.