Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Pangeabed vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Pangeabed

Pangeabed's mattresses are out of stock and may not be returning to the market. Pangeabed is well known for their development of a muscle-relieving copper-infused mattress. There mattress is exciting because rather than infuse memory foam, they opted to infuse all-natural Talalay latex with copper. This, along with gel-foam and supportive poly foams, makes a bed that is alleviates aches and pains while having a playful bounce on the top layer. At a medium firmness and under $1,000 for a queen, it is definitely a mattress to consider!

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Pangeabed: 7.0/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Pangeabed: 6.9/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Pangeabed: 7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Pangeabed: 7.1/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Pangeabed: $745-$1145
Springwall: $399-$4299

Pangeabed:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Pangeabed's Owner Satisfaction

Having excellent ratings from sleepers is an important factor for shoppers. Customers give these mattresses higher marks than most competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for your body!

Pangeabed's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is the key to a healthy night's sleep. You don't want somehthing that will sag or cause your back to warp. These mattresses do a very good job supporting the back while keeping things comfortable.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important attributes for those that like sitting on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If the mattress doesn't provide even support, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.

Pangeabed's Durability

Reviewers describe these mattresses as competitive when it comes to durability. And having a mattress durability means likely having comfortable sleep for years. while one that breaks down quickly can be a hole in your pocket. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Folks may experience slight decreases in durability who are of heavier builds or spend more than average in bed.

Check the Prices For Pangeabed:   Get Today's Prices

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers love these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. Although there were good ratings overall, there were also some poor ones. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Springwall's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses provide okay edge support, but some experience more contouring than they would like.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In initial density and bowling ball tests reported by sleepers and reviewers, support is initially even throughout the mattress. However, there are some folks that have experienced issues with support over time.

Springwall's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Browse Pangeabed Customer Reviews

Keith B.

It’s been about three weeks since I purchased a king size mattress. So far I’ve been really happy. I was close to pulling the trigger on a $8000 bed. luckily I’m cheap and continued to research top mattresses and kept going back to Pangeabed. I’ve had back issues for over twelve years and not being able to rest comfortably is terrible. Now my eleven year old son wants one for Christmas. Keep exceeding expectations Pangeabed!

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.