Pangeabed vs Sleepys

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Pangeabed

Pangeabed's mattresses are out of stock and may not be returning to the market. Pangeabed is well known for their development of a muscle-relieving copper-infused mattress. There mattress is exciting because rather than infuse memory foam, they opted to infuse all-natural Talalay latex with copper. This, along with gel-foam and supportive poly foams, makes a bed that is alleviates aches and pains while having a playful bounce on the top layer. At a medium firmness and under $1,000 for a queen, it is definitely a mattress to consider!

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Pangeabed: 7/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Pangeabed: 6.9/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Pangeabed: 7/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Pangeabed: 7.1/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Pangeabed: $745-$1145
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Pangeabed:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Pangeabed's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Overall, customers are comfortable with these mattresses and report having good experiences with the brand itself. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Pangeabed's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how a mattress keeps even support along its sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

Pangeabed's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, this can be more and more difficult to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Check the Prices For Pangeabed:   Get Today's Prices

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Support in mattresses is deeply important to spine health and deep sleep. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is well regarded by those that like to roll over to the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Sleepys's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on durability. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

Browse Pangeabed Customer Reviews

Keith B.

It’s been about three weeks since I purchased a king size mattress. So far I’ve been really happy. I was close to pulling the trigger on a $8000 bed. luckily I’m cheap and continued to research top mattresses and kept going back to Pangeabed. I’ve had back issues for over twelve years and not being able to rest comfortably is terrible. Now my eleven year old son wants one for Christmas. Keep exceeding expectations Pangeabed!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.