Novosbed vs Zotto

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Novosbed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Novosbed


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Novosbed: 8.8/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Novosbed: 8.7/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Novosbed: 8.9/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Novosbed: 8.8/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Novosbed: $799-$1999
Zotto: $650-$1095

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are important to everyone looking for a healthy night sleep. Even if you like a soft or a firm mattress, a mattress that leads to better spine alignment is key. Most reviewers report that these mattresses help provide that kind of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to sleepers -- must don't know until they lose it. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and it does well measuring the surface layers for even support. These mattresses offer good even support, which will help with aligning the spine.

Novosbed's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. These mattresses will last 7 - 12 years, which is a good lifetime for mattresses today. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and sentiment are a powerful way to discover if a company is as upstanding as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses are regarded highly by customers, but there are some that didn't share the same experience. Look over the reviews and the mattress specifics below to see if these mattresses will work for your body.

Zotto's Supportiveness

Support in mattresses is deeply important to spine health and deep sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Zotto's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.