Novosbed vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds started as a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. With years of innovation, they have grown their offerings to include both a luxury-style all-foam and latex hybrid mattress in addition to their classic hybrid. With both reviewers and customers appreciating the quality of their mattresses for the price and reporting great customer service experiences, Winkbeds is a top brand to consider on your mattress search.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Novosbed: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Novosbed: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Novosbed: 8.9/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Novosbed: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.5/10

Price:
Novosbed: $799-$1999
Winkbeds: $1049-$2199

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although you not have the same great feelings towards this brand after buying, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. According to most reviewers and customers, these mattresses are good at supporting sleepers. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will give you additional surface area to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.

Novosbed's Durability

In terms of longevity, these mattresses are very competitive versus the competition. Having a durable mattress can mean comfortable sleep for years while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Take a look below to read customer reviews and more mattress specifics.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important to those of all body types. Whether you like a firm, soft, or medium mattress, a bed that gives you a healthy spine is what we're all looking for. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means sleepers notice good support when they roll to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a good approach and it does well measuring the surface layers for even support. These mattresses do well with evenness of support across the surface of the mattress.

Winkbeds's Durability

Mattresses with high longevity are some of the most looked for by customers. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, this can be more and more difficult to find. Overall, these mattresses are some of the most durable based on the reviews and the product specifications. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.