Novaform vs Zeopedic

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Novaform

Novaform is a mattress brand, famous for being sold in Costco warehouse locations. It is owned by Innocor, a memory foam developer and manufacturer. Novaform exclusively sells memory foam beds, with an eye for detail on layering technology and innovation. Their offerings range from medium-firm Bella-Venta, ComfortGrande, FlexTech Firm, and Deluxe Comfort. They also have soft offerings in Alta Bella and Grande Elegance and medium soft in Valentina and Serafina Pearl brands. The big differences are the blends of foam and order of which they are placed for comfort. The softer mattresses have one more comfort layer than the firmer mattress varieties. Their mattresses range from 12'' to 15'' for the softer varieties though some have still claimed these are still too firm for soft lovers. Learn if one of their options will work for you!

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Novaform in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Novaform


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Novaform: 7.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Novaform: 7.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Novaform: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Novaform: 8.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Novaform: $399-1899
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Novaform:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Novaform's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. They, sadly, get some low reviews from customers. Some spoke high praise about their experience, but many others had issues with the feel.

Novaform's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses are well supported, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that have tender backs already, make sure to read the reviews to make sure the mattress works for you.

Edge Support
There are mixed feelings about edge support for these mattresses. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had issues with supportive comfort and changes in support.

Novaform's Durability

Finding a mattress with long lasting comfort is awesome, but difficult. Sadly, customers are not always pleased with the durability of these mattresses. This means that some mattresses still may last years and years, while other customers find their mattress to break down quicker than expected. If you are heavier in body type, you may want to do extra looking before buying.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are sometimes hard to make sense of -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still folks that are content, but others who are really not. Read on below to get the details on the specifics.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though some folks are happy with these mattresses, if you are wider framed, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for long-term edge support, some describe these mattresses has having declining edge support.

Zeopedic's Durability

Unfortunately, customers don't always love the durability of these mattresses. While some customers found them to be comfortable, others had comfort issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Browse Novaform Customer Reviews

Good if willing to put a few extra bucks into it

Pros: Price, shipping, delivery, ease of getting into bed room, highly rated by consumer reports
Cons: Firmness is mislabeled, requires a memory foam topper to be comfortable

I did a lot of research before buying our new mattress. We had never done a memory foam mattress before and thought we would give it a try. We went to a department store and tried out their memory foam beds to make sure we thought we might like it and picked the right firmness.

I have traveled for a job and stayed in nice and bad hotels. I thought I was pretty experienced to differ mattresses and comfort levels. This one is rated medium firmness, I would say it is medium firm to firm. It is much firmer than any mattress I have slept on. I could see how it could be firmer so I won't say it should be rated firm, but it is at minimum medium firm. There is no feeling of memory foam. There is almost no give in the mattress. You expect a memory foam mattress to give to your body a little and you fit into it. This does not happen with this mattress. I was excited to see what the pearl gel memory foam felt like. There is no indication of pearls, gel, or memory foam on the top layer.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.