Novaform vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Novaform

Novaform is a mattress brand, famous for being sold in Costco warehouse locations. It is owned by Innocor, a memory foam developer and manufacturer. Novaform exclusively sells memory foam beds, with an eye for detail on layering technology and innovation. Their offerings range from medium-firm Bella-Venta, ComfortGrande, FlexTech Firm, and Deluxe Comfort. They also have soft offerings in Alta Bella and Grande Elegance and medium soft in Valentina and Serafina Pearl brands. The big differences are the blends of foam and order of which they are placed for comfort. The softer mattresses have one more comfort layer than the firmer mattress varieties. Their mattresses range from 12'' to 15'' for the softer varieties though some have still claimed these are still too firm for soft lovers. Learn if one of their options will work for you!

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Novaform: 7.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Novaform: 7.7/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Novaform: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Novaform: 8.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Novaform: $399-1899
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Novaform:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Novaform's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still folks that love their mattresses, but there are many others with complaints. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Novaform's Supportiveness

Some reviewers are happy with the support found in these mattresses, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that have tender backs already, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had problems with sags on the side.

Novaform's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of durability that you'd hope. Some sleepers have had problems with feel and durability over a shorter than average time. If you are larger or are looking for something supportive, one of these mattresses may provide initial comfort, but do some more research before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is sometimes a confusing moving-target for customers -- from brands that screen their reviews to differences in launch dates. That said, it can be really helpful to see what reviewers are saying across the Internet. These mattresses are some of the highest regarded by sleepers for comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are the best -- it is the difference between waking up every hour or waking up in the morning refreshed. These mattresses are some of the best rated for support in the industry.

Edge Support
Excellent edge support is the difference between laying wherever you like or only being able to sleep comfortably in the middle. Luckily, these mattresses do great supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great test for measuring the firmness of mattresses. In addition to firmness alone, the bowling ball test is great for measuring even support across the surface. These mattresses will offer even resistance, while offering a cozy feeling for those hips and shoulders.

Tomorrow's Durability

Designing higher quality mattresses that last is a difficult issue for mattress brands. It means they have to invest in better product technology -- like foam and coils, and put their products through even harder testing. Also, it can be something that is very dependent on individual use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the materials and customer feedback, should last for years and years to come.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Novaform Customer Reviews

Good if willing to put a few extra bucks into it

Pros: Price, shipping, delivery, ease of getting into bed room, highly rated by consumer reports
Cons: Firmness is mislabeled, requires a memory foam topper to be comfortable

I did a lot of research before buying our new mattress. We had never done a memory foam mattress before and thought we would give it a try. We went to a department store and tried out their memory foam beds to make sure we thought we might like it and picked the right firmness.

I have traveled for a job and stayed in nice and bad hotels. I thought I was pretty experienced to differ mattresses and comfort levels. This one is rated medium firmness, I would say it is medium firm to firm. It is much firmer than any mattress I have slept on. I could see how it could be firmer so I won't say it should be rated firm, but it is at minimum medium firm. There is no feeling of memory foam. There is almost no give in the mattress. You expect a memory foam mattress to give to your body a little and you fit into it. This does not happen with this mattress. I was excited to see what the pearl gel memory foam felt like. There is no indication of pearls, gel, or memory foam on the top layer.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.