Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off Mattresses

Nolah vs. Winkbeds

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nolah

Nolah came to market in 2016 when they crafted their very own foam, called Nolah AirFoam®, as a response to the memory foam mattresses. Its innovation is that it retains less heat than other memory foam or common 'visco elastic' foams. It also has less pressure than even high end memory foam, meaning that it is easier on the hips and shoulders. Nolah's testers say it is also more durable and great for side sleepers. With multiple mattress options, Nolah is a brand anyone can feel good about!

Winkbeds

WinkBeds got its start manufacturing factory-direct luxury hybrid mattresses made in the US to compete with the luxury showroom market. They have innovated through the years and now include both a luxury-style all-foam and latex hybrid mattress in addition to their classic hybrid. With both reviewers and customers appreciating the quality of their mattresses, WinkBeds is a top brand to consider on your mattress search.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nolah: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nolah: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Nolah: 9.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Nolah: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price:
Nolah: $699-$2499
Winkbeds: $1149-$2399

Nolah:
Get Up To $700 Off + 2 Pillows

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off Mattresses

Nolah's Owner Satisfaction

It is smart to use customer data to understand the quality of products and brands. That said, it can sometimes be confusing unless you get the data from the whole field. Based on current data from customers, these mattresses receive some of the highest accolades overall., which should be of some help in your hunt.

Nolah's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive versus others in the industry. The materials they use offer resilience in aligning the spine and customers feel comfortable while cradled by these mattresses. Reviewers are keen on describing these mattresses as supportive and and describe that there is good initial resilience in the material.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and desire a ledge of support and comfort. These mattresses offer good support on the sides and edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. These mattresses are resilient across the mattress and offer an even firmness throughout.

Nolah's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah:   Get Up To $700 Off + 2 Pillows

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. Reviewers score these mattresses very highly versus others. Do some more reading below to find out what customers are saying.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer good support. Customers report that their spines are aligned and hips and shoulders are cradled.

Edge Support
These mattresses also are competitive with their edge support, which is how well the mattress keeps even support on the edges. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will provide a good amount of resistance for you.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Winkbeds's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. That said, there are still amazing companies to be found. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off Mattresses

Browse Nolah Customer Reviews

Life changing,truly!!

I love my new Nola mattress! This mattress is truly a life changer for me and my husband. We are so happy we purchased the Nola mattress because we both sleep much better at night. I often suffered from hot flashes at night and would put the covers on and take them off covers on and off, too and turn all night. Now I sleep much cooler and in a deeper sleep and I feel much more rested the next day. I would rate the firmness as a 4-5 on scale 1-10. I like the softness and I still feel supported. No more left hip pain. I also sleep on my back at times and I wake with no backaches. Another advantage is the liberal return policy of 120 days and free pickup if you are dissatisfied. We have owned it for 3weeks. One doesn't know how well you will like a mattress until you sleep on it for a week or so. We liked the Nolah from the first night with no break in period. Our previous mattress was a memory foam with a latex topper and slept very hot and I could not return it after trying it out for a couple weeks. the Nola does not sleep hot. I would highly recommend viewing online videos to visualize the softness. that's what I did and found that I was very happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.