Nolah vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nolah

Nolah is a 2016 mattress entrant with a new response to the memory foam mattress. Nolah crafted its very own foam, called Nolah AirFoam™. Its innovation is that it retains less heat than other memory foam or common 'visco elastic' foams. It also has less pressure than even high end memory foam, meaning that it is easier on the hips and shoulders. Nolah's testers say it is also more durable and great for side sleepers. With 2 different mattress options and 7% of profits going to wildlife adoption, Nolah is a brand anyone can feel good about!

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nolah: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nolah: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Nolah: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Nolah: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Nolah: $619-$1769
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Nolah:
Up To $300 Off Mattresses & More

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Nolah's Owner Satisfaction

It can be confusing figuring out which mattresses really have good customer satisfaction -- like reviewers that don't mesh with you on body type or sleeping position. However, getting to the bottom of what reviewers say across the net can be a great starting point. These mattresses are some of the highest rated in terms of customer satisfaction.

Nolah's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer a good amount of support These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also keep things competitive in regards to edge support, which is how well a mattress does keeping things supportively even along the edges. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball is good at providing an indication of firmness, and it can also provide information on how the mattress firmness changes throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Nolah's Durability

Longevity, along with initial comfort, is the most important factor in selecting a new mattress. In this day and age, mattresses should last between 7 and 12 years with average use to be considered durable. That said, there are a lot of factors such as body weight and craftsmanship that can affect durability. Reviewers give these mattresses good marks for durability versus others. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah:   Up To $300 Off Mattresses & More

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It is not a simple task to predict if you will be happy with a new mattress by just looking through the customer reviews. From review screening to reputation management, there is a lot of effort put in by some to make it this way. However, based on our analyzis of customer data across the net, customers give these mattresses some of the highest scores.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer some of the deepest support available today. Firmness doesn't necessarily mean support, their mattresses do an superb job providing even support for the spine, hips, and shoulders.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key review metric showing how well a mattress supports towards its sides. These mattresses support very well. If you like a mattress that gives you even support on the side, these mattresses give good support along the sides with a similar feel to the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are very popular at measuring even support. These mattresses do provide even ball dip throughout the bed and a good supportive amount of resistance. Even support like this is important in cradling hips and shoulders and keeping backs aligned. These mattresses will properly support your body.

Tomorrow's Durability

Like all technology, we as customers want products that will last. However, with lots of brands fighting for your attention, it can be hard to know what will last. Even appliances don't last as long as they used to. However, all that said, the data shows that these mattresses are highly durable versus the competition. That means that they should be comfortable for 7 - 12 years before degrading. Also, if you don't like the way your body reacts to the mattress over the short term, you can always get a refund because of the trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Nolah Customer Reviews

Life changing,truly!!

I love my new Nola mattress! This mattress is truly a life changer for me and my husband. We are so happy we purchased the Nola mattress because we both sleep much better at night. I often suffered from hot flashes at night and would put the covers on and take them off covers on and off, too and turn all night. Now I sleep much cooler and in a deeper sleep and I feel much more rested the next day. I would rate the firmness as a 4-5 on scale 1-10. I like the softness and I still feel supported. No more left hip pain. I also sleep on my back at times and I wake with no backaches. Another advantage is the liberal return policy of 120 days and free pickup if you are dissatisfied. We have owned it for 3weeks. One doesn't know how well you will like a mattress until you sleep on it for a week or so. We liked the Nolah from the first night with no break in period. Our previous mattress was a memory foam with a latex topper and slept very hot and I could not return it after trying it out for a couple weeks. the Nola does not sleep hot. I would highly recommend viewing online videos to visualize the softness. that's what I did and found that I was very happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.