Nest Bedding vs Zotto

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding 5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399
Zotto: $650-$1095

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given great ratings by customers versus others, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. Now that you know what customers think in total, read on to learn more about specifics.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are solid in terms of their support. Sleepers report feeling that their hips and shoulders are supported while their spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how well the mattress keeps even support on the edges. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses won't contour too much under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also useful in seeing if the firmness changes in certain places in the mattress. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. These mattresses are even and should do well supporting the spine of most sleepers.

Nest Bedding's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of use out of a mattress and still be comfortable is a good mark of durability. That said, some factors that affect durability are sleeper size and material quality. Customers rate these highly for durability. That said, some with heavier bodies may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Customers feel comfortable with these mattresses overall and they get high ratings. Some sleepers, however, didn't report feeling the same way. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to learn more below.

Zotto's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Zotto's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.