Nest Bedding vs Zeopedic

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Nest Bedding:
Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. Customers provide some of the better ratings to this brand than most others, which should give you confidence in learning more about them. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are solid in terms of their support. Customers report that their hips and shoulders are cradled while their spines are properly aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also are competitive with their edge support, which is how well a mattress does keeping things supportively even along the edges. For folks that like to lounge on the side of the bed, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it can also show the differences in firmness throughout the mattress surface. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. These mattresses are even and should do well supporting the spine of most sleepers.

Nest Bedding's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather make recurring money than craft something that can never break. That said, there are still amazing companies to be found. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

There are is some negative input about these mattresses. Some report feeling comfortable in their mattress, but there are others that have complaints. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Continue reading below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you are larger or have wide hips or shoulders, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some report that these mattresses don't have the best edge support.

Zeopedic's Durability

Finding a highly durable mattress is great, and when our mattress is something that instead gives us pain over a short term, this is terrible. That said, finding a durable mattress nowadays is really hard. With more companies than ever, companies fighting for profit at the demise of quality. In terms of these mattresses, some sleepers report durability concerns. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.