Nest Bedding vs White Dove

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding 5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399
White Dove: $497-$1350

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out which mattresses get winning ratings from customers is not always easy. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They offer the support needed to align the vertebrae and help most folks get comfortable. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and are looking for even support. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Reviewers describe these mattresses as competitive when it comes to durability. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that use their mattresses more than average or have larger builds may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many folks describe feeling comfortable on their new mattresses and sleeping better than before, but there are some complaints. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Stomach and back sleepers need tons of support from their mattresses. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

White Dove's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.