Nest Bedding vs Therapedic

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding 5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Therapedic

Therapedic manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, latex, and memory foam mattresses. They focus predominantly on innerspring and hybrid bedding. You may have heard of them or seen them in local mattress stores across the United States. Overall, they are known for their orthopedic bedding that is designed to provide better back support than others. Overall, Therapedic's bedding is middle-range in terms of product offering.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Therapedic: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10
Therapedic: 8.2/10

Price:
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399
Therapedic: $139-$1099

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Therapedic:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Sleepers rate these mattresses highly versus others. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the most important thing to maintain a healthy back while you sleep. You want a mattress that supports your health rather than causes you nightly aches. These mattresses do a good job providing support for your body.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses do a good job with edge support and don't contour too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun things for reviewers, the bowling ball test shows if a mattress is firm and how even is its supportiveness. If a mattress doesn't have even response, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. Luckily, these mattresses provide solid even support for sleepers.

Nest Bedding's Durability

These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that quickly fails can mean money lost. These mattresses will last 7 - 12 years, which is a good lifetime for mattresses today. Folks that are heavier than average may experience some loss of longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Therapedic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers are satisfied with their mattresses overall. This means most sleepers leave positive feedback, but there are some rare low reviews. There are some who didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. Look on below to learn if these will mesh with your body!

Therapedic's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential to getting the most out of your night's sleep. These mattresses provide an above average amount of support for sleepers. It is important for those that have restless night sleeps from achy backs. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much support there is on the sides of the mattress versus the middle. These mattresses provide solid edge support overall, but there are some folks that may experience more contouring along the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball and density tests are good measures of mattress firmness. It is also a solid test for understanding evenness of support throughout the mattress surface. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Therapedic's Durability

If a brand invests in good materials, design, and quality control, durability should follow. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some have reported finding a good night's sleep, but others have complaints about discomfort over a short time. Make sure to do a last check on the reviews before purchasing.

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Therapedic Customer Reviews

Good mattress

I love my therapedic mattress. I've had it for the past 6 months and I can't say enough good things. The only thing that I don't like is that I feel like it has fallen about an inch since I got it. I am worried that it will continue to sag.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.