Natures Sleep vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Natures Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Natures Sleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there are some complaints. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good at support. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or like to lay down on the edge of the mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should do well for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress bloggers like to use bowling balls to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are well rated at providing even support across the surface, which means they should do well elevating your body comfortably.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. And that totally connects to why durability is such a big factor for mattress buyers. That said, lots of brands are more concerned with profit. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do a great job for up to a decade for those of average builds. Those who are heavier may have slightly time.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers report feeling comfy, but others reported discomfort with their mattresses. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on if you are considering buying for more information on the mattresses.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. These mattresses provide okay edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Longevity is key to budget-conscious mattress shoppers. However, in an industry that sometimes focuses more on profits, it isn't always an easy thing to find. That said, with customer feedback and mattress specifications, these mattresses should do well with longevity and last more than 5 years for most sleepers. But, some heavier in body type sleepers may find them to be slightly less durable.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.