Natures Sleep vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see what customers are saying before we buy a product -- especially a pricy one. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, there are some mixed reviews. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Overall, support is important for spine alignment and overall comfort of a mattress over the long term. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but rarely, some customers have complained about supportiveness.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for solid mattresses and for those that like to lay close to the side. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some heavier folks may experience more contouring along the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a great way to measure firmness and support. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but there are some that mention issues with even support long term.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. But with companies focusing less on building quality products and more on shipping product, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. For the average sized sleeper, they will last 7 - 12 years. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret to waking up refreshed in the morning. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. These mattresses do well working with your body and providing good support.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to folks with mobility issues or enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. These mattresses are competitive with their edge support and don't have much support degradation along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If a mattress isn't even in its support, some folks may experience back pain or other issues. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support and don't have many problems here.

Sleep Ez's Durability

It's a hard prospect finding products that last decades. Brands, by and large, rather go after making good money than building something that lasts a lifetime. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. Most customers will find that they will last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are of bigger builds may experience that they will degrade a bit faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.