Natures Sleep vs Reverie

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Reverie

Reverie has been around since 2003 and it has been innovating ever since. Their proprietary DreamCell® technology is a memory foam core that acts akin to a pocket spring. However, they have built them with different firmness options. Every bed is customized to the sleeper's (or couple's) individual needs, such as sleeping style and health concern. They are also delving into the realm of smart beds with a connected mobile application and other optional features.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Reverie in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Reverie


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Reverie: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Reverie: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Reverie: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Reverie: 8.5/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Reverie: $2399-$8499

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Reverie:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others have not been as comfortable with them. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Research more below for information on the specifics.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good with support overall. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, most would describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support for them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that like sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are a good way at measuring mattress support and firmness These mattresses do a good job with delivering even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, when longevity isn't always the highest priority for brands, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Reverie's Owner Satisfaction

By using customer reviews, you can create a better list of potential mattresses to target. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but there were a few folks that complained. Below is a list of customer reviews and information about the feel of the mattresses -- read on!

Reverie's Supportiveness

Mattress supportiveness is an important factor for everyone -- especially stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need support to align the spine and neck while they sleep. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most customers like the support in the edges of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Reverie's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but due to the overwhelming amount of choices, it can be hard for shoppers to find the truth. Luckily, customers are really responsive about what they like and what they don't like. These mattresses offer above average durability for the average sleeper. Some who are larger may find their mattress to be less durable.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Reverie Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.