Natures Sleep vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Natures Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Natures Sleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

With customer data, it is easier to understand if a mattress will work for you. However, there are many other brands that are trying to get your attention and convince you to buy their product. Customers have had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some reviewers report being happy with their selection, but others aren't so sure.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good with support overall. Though there are a few folks that don't like the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or like to lay down on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall on edge support and they should fit the needs of most folks.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are well rated at providing even support across the surface, which means they should work with your body to align the spine properly.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Mattresses with high longevity are some of the most looked for by customers. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this brand, learn more about the specifics below. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some were perfectly satisfied with their mattress, but others had complaints about their comfort.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Some have described these mattresses as being supportive, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that already have aches and pains, read the reviews to make sure the mattress works with your body.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some customers report feeling good with the support across the surface, but others felt like there was unevenness.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of durability that you'd hope. Some folks describe issues with feel and longevity over a short horizon. If you would consider yourself larger or looking for something with lasting support, these may provide initial comfort, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.