Natures Sleep vs Purasleep

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Purasleep

Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Natures Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Natures Sleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Purasleep: 8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Purasleep: $249-$2549

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very happy with these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Research more below for information on the specifics.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we talk about support, we're describing support that cradles the body ergonomically. Most folks find this mattress supportive, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
Most customers find that this mattress has good edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure if mattresses are good at providing support to the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but some folks rarely may experience some discomfort.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It's difficult to find products that last a long time these days. Brands, by and large, rather go after making good money than building something that lasts a lifetime. That said, there are still amazing companies to be found. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. That said, it can be easy to get lost in the noise of hundreds of brands that seemingly have great reviews. Customers have had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Whether a mattress is supportive or not is the difference between comfort and pain for stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need a responsive mattress for their bodies. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Purasleep's Durability

If a brand invests in good materials, design, and quality control, durability should follow. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.