Natures Sleep vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see how customers respond before we invest a lot of money in an expensive product. However, it isn't always easy to make sense of the takeaways when confronted with a bunch of brands. Based on our analysis of customer reviews and sentiment, customers review these mattresses better than average. However, there are some complaints Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. These mattresses are well rated at giving support to the average sleeper, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which what customers want who sit on the edge of the mattress or roll away from the middle of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure if mattresses are good at providing support to the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but there are a select few who may experience discomfort.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. And that totally aligns with why durability is so important to mattress buyers. However, not ever brand empathizes with this demand from shoppers. Even with that, there are still some great products and brands out there. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. These mattresses do well for most sleepers for 7 - 12 years, but those with heavier builds may get slightly less time out of theirs.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Read on about this brand more below!

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

In terms of supportiveness, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some customers feel cozy with these mattresses, but others weren't able to get comfortable. If you are larger than average, you may want to do some added digging into reviews to make sure you find the right pick for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is extremely important for those that want to sit on the side of their mattress without dipping down or becoming uncomfortable. Some customers have found these mattresses to not be evenly supportive.

Plushbeds's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. But, with mattress brands focused on beating their competition for profits, it isn't always clear. That said, based on data from customers and materials used, these mattresses will provide a good amount of durability and should last over 5 years for most. But, those that are heavier may find them to be less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.