Natures Sleep vs Parklane

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Natures Sleep and Parklane in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Parklane: $198-$2915

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers report loving these mattresses, but other folks have had different experiences. Although there were good ratings overall, there were also some poor ones. Read on for customer reviews and the specifics.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Mattress support is extremely important to a good night sleep. These mattresses provide a good level of support -- above average overall. It is important for those that aren't getting the proper supportive night sleep they deserve right now. Most customers respond that these mattresses provide proper support.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses have good edge support, but some folks may notice more sinking along the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It is also a solid test for understanding evenness of support throughout the mattress surface. Overall, these mattresses will offer an evenness across the sleeping surface.

Natures Sleep's Durability

High quality, durable mattresses are the most sought after by customers. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, it can be difficult to find the right mattress that lasts. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you have a heavier build or use your mattress more than nightly sleep, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some have had complaints about the feel, but others have found them to be exactly what they wanted. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Parklane's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses do well overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Parklane's Durability

Companies that focus on quality control and testing will more than likely build durable mattresses. Reviewers may have issues if brands forget some of these attributes. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.