Natures Sleep vs Oso

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Oso

Oso is an online foam mattress in a box company owned by Reverie, which makes lines of luxury foam mattresses and adjustable bases. Where Oso is different than other brands is that it has Dreamcell™ foam springs, which are made of latex foam and provide added support in the base layer, while being ventilated and cushioning the body without pressure points. Most folks like their Oso mattresses!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Oso in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Oso


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10
Oso: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10
Oso: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10
Oso: 8.8/10

Price:
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950
Oso: $700-$1000

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Oso:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. Make sure to read more below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for your body.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means the support layers of the mattress help align the spine and work together with the softer comfort layers above. That said, there are a few negative reviews from customers, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most reviewers report these mattresses have good edge support, which means most sleepers don't notice a dip while rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing to see the even density and firmness of the mattress surface, the support across the surface is solid and even. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so read the reviews below before purchasing.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. Even with that, there are still some great products and brands out there. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Oso's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses get good marks when it comes to customer satisfaction. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. There were some that felt discomfort. Look on below to learn if these will mesh with your body!

Oso's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress will help with back problems and keeping things comfortable over the long term. Most folks experience these mattresses as supportive, but some customers have reported not feeling 100% supported all the time.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that spend lots of time sitting on the edge of their bed. These mattresses should do well with edge support, but some heavier folks may experience some dips by the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a great way to undertand even support. These mattresses provide even support overall, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

Oso's Durability

Discovering a mattress that is highly durable is essential to mattress shoppers. Yet, with businesses focused on competition and marketing, it isn't always clear. That said, with feedback from customers, material quality, and craftsmanship, these mattresses, specifically, should provide a nice amount of durability for most -- lasting over 5 year for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some degrading sooner.

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Oso Customer Reviews

Amazing mattress

Amazing mattress and Amazing company! I am a professional athlete who competes for TeamUSA and I can't believe the difference this mattress has made in my performance and recovery! If you are looking for a new mattress I highly recommend this one!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.