Naturepedic vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Naturepedic

Naturepedic makes a variety of mattresses for adults and children. Their popularity stems from being an organic mattress maker. What does organic mean in the mattress context? It means that they only use organic textiles (think cotton) and organic foams (think latex). This differentiator is a big plus for those that suffer from allergy sensitivities or have young children that do. You are going to expect to pay a premium for such materials.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Naturepedic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Naturepedic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Naturepedic: 8.9/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Naturepedic: 8.9/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Naturepedic: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Naturepedic: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Naturepedic: $1199-$4799
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Naturepedic:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Naturepedic's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews and getting a sense of how people feel is a great way to figure out if a company is going to be a good fit for you. Customers rate these mattresses highly for comfort, but there are some that had a negative experience. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work with your body type.

Naturepedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means they egonomically work to straighten the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are rare reports of support issues, so make sure to do research to align your pick with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests where the firmness is measured across the mattress, these mattresses are well supported throughout the surface. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure to look at customer feedback before buying.

Naturepedic's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there are some reasons, like our changing body, that would mean we would want a new bed after 15 years, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. Customers are pretty content with these mattresses when it comes to their durability. Most sleepers will be happy with these mattresses over 7 years, but rarely some folks have complained about the feel. If you are a heavy person and worried about durability, take a look at some of the customer reviews before puchasing.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It can be hard to get to the bottom of which mattresses are really most loved by customers -- like reviewers that don't align with the same idea of comfort that you do. That being said, analyzing overall feedback and reviews can be powerful. These mattresses are some of the highest rated in terms of customer satisfaction.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Having the right amount of support is a lasting benefit of these mattresses. These beds do a superb job at aligning the spine while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress should do well providing resistance and not faltering under weight, which means it is loved for its edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the surface layers make things cozy on top, the bottom layers will provide deep support for the back, hips, and shoulders.

Tomorrow's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and stay cozy for years to come. Unfortunately, some mattresses exasperate customers by failing quickly. When it comes to lasting comfort, these mattresses are second to none. These get high marks from customers. These mattresses should offer a good life of up to 12 years or longer based on the great feedback.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Naturepedic Customer Reviews

LOVE this mattress

We love this mattress. I was very worried about buying a mattress for my 2 year old because in the past when I've bought traditional mattresses, the off-gassing took months (that was before I knew better about the horrible chemicals in mattresses). My son had a Naturepedic crib mattress and the transition to the Naturepedic twin mattress was a good choice. When the mattress was delivered we set it up in his room and he was able to use it that very night. No off-gassing horrible chemicals, no bad smells. What a relief! I'm very sensitive to chemical smells so I was happy to not have to deal with that here. We started off on the firm side of the mattress for my 2 year old, but it was very hard. He's been sleeping on the firm side for 1 month, but he keeps waking up at night. We also found that he was trying to put his entire body on his pillow, so we thought he would prefer a softer feel. A few days ago we flipped it over to the quilted side and that feels much better. We still need to get a waterproof pad for it, since the quilted side is not waterproof and he's not yet potty-trained. I would not hesitate to purchase this mattress again. It was very expensive, but if he uses it for 10 years, that's only $75/year. Well worth the peace of mind.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.