My Green Mattress vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

My Green Mattress:
$125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good in terms of their support. Customers report that their spines are aligned and hips and shoulders are cradled.

Edge Support
These mattresses also have good edge support, which is the evenness of support along the sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also provide information on how the mattress firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. These mattresses are even and should do well supporting the spine of most sleepers.

My Green Mattress's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. However, there are still great companies out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   $125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of products and brands by using customer reviews is a smart thing to do. That said, it can be a tough task to wade through even if you have all of the reviews right in front of you. These mattresses receive some of the highest ratings from customers based on our analysis of current review and sentiment data., which should assist in your mattress search.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Support is an essential quality in great mattresses, and these mattresses offer that great kind of support. Supportive doesn't always mean firm. The essential part of being supportive is if it works with your body to support your spine. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you sit on the side of your bed often? These mattresses provide a great seating position for you to put on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use bowling balls to show the firmness of a mattress on its surface layer. The most important part of this test is whether the dip is consistent and ideal for your body shape. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Tomorrow's Durability

All sleepers want a bed that supports them forever and remain totally comfortable for years and years. Sadly, some mattresses fail quickly, and customers respond with exasperation. When it comes to lasting comfort, these mattresses are second to none. Customers give them high marks for longevity. These mattresses should last near 10 years or longer based on the positive reception.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.