My Green Mattress vs Qomfort

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend My Green Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of My Green Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594
Qomfort: $399-$799

My Green Mattress:
Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

It is essential for brands to have great ratings from sleepers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well-rated in their supportiveness. Customers report that their spines are aligned and hips and shoulders are cradled.

Edge Support
These mattresses also approach edge support well, which is the supportiveness of a mattress on its sides. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses will provide a good amount of resistance for you.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it is can help in seeing how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

My Green Mattress's Durability

Durability is the single most important criteria for buying a new mattress next to initial comfort. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability overall. There may be a slight decrease in longevity for those that are larger.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   Get 15% Off - Code MEMORIAL15

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that are heavier folks, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Qomfort's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data from customers and materials used can be a good path. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.