Mlily vs Wolf

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Mlily

Mlily is a mattress brand that is well known for being a global partner of Manchester United, and is available at brick in mortar mattress retailers and on Amazon. Their mattresses are made with trendy materials like bamboo and aloe vera, which is a major differentiator vs many other online options. They blend these materials with foam mattresses and also have select hybrid options as well.

Wolf

Wolf is the oldest mattress manufacturer under continuous family ownership in the United States. They are also famous for being the original licensee of the 'Serta' brand for their Serta fouton. They have kept up with the times though with relationships with major discount retailers like JCPenney and Sears. Additionally, they have made in roads to the online space and ship their mattresses in boxes with companies like Amazon and Overstock. They are generally comfortable, but some had issues with customer service and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Mlily in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Mlily


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Mlily: 8.1/10
Wolf: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Mlily: 8/10
Wolf: 7.7/10

Price Value:
Mlily: 7.9/10
Wolf: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Mlily: 8/10
Wolf: 7.6/10

Price:
Mlily: $299-$3099
Wolf: $359-$1460

Mlily:
Get Yours Now

Wolf:
Get Yours Now

Mlily's Owner Satisfaction

If you are examining this brand, take a look below for more details about these mattresses. They, unfortunately, don't get the best reception from customers overall. Some folks were cozy in their new mattress, but others reported trouble getting comfortable.

Mlily's Supportiveness

Support isn't one and the same as firmness. Great support is when your mattress aligns the spine and leads to a better night sleep. Sadly, these mattresses have some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most folks are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some felt like they weren't supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on the side of their beds, edge support is key. For most, these mattresses do a fine job with edge support at the beginning, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Mlily's Durability

Mattresses that are very durable are great, but difficult to find. Unfortunately, these mattresses are not well rated when it comes to durability. That said, some mattresses may last a significant time without problems, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Wolf's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Customers, sadly, don't always have positive remarks about these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Wolf's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if your body type is different than average, make sure that your choice fits with your body before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for long-term edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Wolf's Durability

Everyone wants to find a mattress that will last over a decade, and when our mattress is painful after only a few months, we feel cheated. However, finding lasting comfort nowadays is a real challenge. With more choices for us than ever, some brands aren't always investing in quality. When it comes to these mattresses, some folks had issues with discomfort over a short period of time. That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Mlily Customer Reviews

[Bliss] Best Gift I ever gave myself!

I have a MLily Bliss King Size Mattress and it's the BEST mattress I've ever slept on! For the first time in YEARS I am sleeping through the night and I don't wake up with aches and pains! It also doesn't make you hot! LOVE THAT! You can't pay enough money for how a great night sleep makes you feel in the morning! So thankful I have my MLily Bliss!

View More Reviews

Browse Wolf Customer Reviews

Fantastic nights sleep on my new mattress!

What a bargain! Wish I could have found such a great mattress and fantastic price a year ago. I would have bought it immediately. I aired out the mattress for 48 hours, set it up on my bed and what a wonderful restful nights sleep I had. If you want a great nights sleep check out the mattress I just bought!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.