Lull vs Zeopedic

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lull in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lull


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lull: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lull: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Lull: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Lull: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Lull: $550-$950
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Read on below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Lull's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we write about support, we are describing mattresses that support the back independent of firmness. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or like to lie towards the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By using a bowling ball to measure firmness, you can find out if a mattress will be evenly supportive of the spine. These mattresses do a good job overall, but there are a rare few who report feeling some discomfort.

Lull's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Though there are some things, like dust mites, that would inhibit us from having a mattress for more than 15 years safely, we all would rest easier knowing that our mattress would last that long anyway. Customers are pretty content with these mattresses when it comes to their durability. Most customers will find they last over 7 years, but some have reported not loving the overall feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this one, do more research below to learn if this mattress will work for you. They, sadly, get some low reviews from customers. Some have had great things to say about how their mattresses work for them, but many others have had complaints about feel.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some customers don't like the kind of support these mattresses provide. Though some enjoy the quality of these mattresses, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, do some added dilligence before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Zeopedic's Durability

Unfortunately, not everyone rates thair mattresses well in terms of longevity. While some folks had good experiences with the performance, others describe having issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.