Lull vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lull: 8.9/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lull: 8.9/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Lull: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Lull: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Lull: $550-$950
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Lull's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, most customers describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have decent edge support overall and they should do well for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress bloggers like to use bowling balls to measure support and firmness. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Lull's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. The good thing is that these mattreses are above average when it comes to longevity. Most folks will find that they are happy with their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It's hard trying to figure out if a mattress will be comfortable for your unique body by just reading the online reviews. Also trying to caveat things like when a product launched or if brands moderate their reviews, it can be an even more daunting task. However, with our investigation into the customer data from across the net, these mattresses are rated as some of the best.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are the best -- it is the difference between snoozing the night away and hating your life. These mattresses are great supporters for those that need it most.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping anywhere on the mattress or only having the middle to sleep on. Luckily, these mattresses offer great and lasting edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like using the bowling ball test to measure mattress firmness. In addition to firmness alone, the bowling ball test is great for measuring even support across the surface. These mattresses provide evenness of support across the surface, while remaining comfortable and supportive for shoulders and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are great when it comes to longevity. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use., you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years. Extremely uncommonly, some sleepers may find they wear out sooner, but because of the generous trial period, these mattresses are strong contenders overall

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.