Lull vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lull in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lull


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lull: 8.9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lull: 8.9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Lull: 8.7/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Lull: 8.8/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Lull: $550-$950
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means when we evaluated current customer sentiment data from across the net, these mattresses ranked very well. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Lull's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that like sitting on the side of the mattress or like to use the side of their mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should support most customers comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they should work well to align the spine of your body.

Lull's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is important to all of us, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. The nice thing is that these mattresses are better than average when it comes to durability. Most customers will continue being happy about their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may see their mattress degrade faster.

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering this brand, take a look below for more from customers Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some were extremely happy with their purchase, but many others were not as excited.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses may leave something to be desired in terms of lasting support. Though most report initial comfort and support of the spine, others have had issues with alignment long term. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is a popular measure for those that like to sit on the edge of their mattress. Others aren't as tied to it as a end-all for a good mattress. Some folks feel strongly about support issues so make sure to do added reading if edge support is an important item for you.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

These mattresses may not perform as well long term. On a shorter than average basis, some sleepers have reported feel and durability issues. If you are larger or are looking for something supportive, you may experience good comfort initially, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.