Lull vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lull in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lull


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Lull: 8.9/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Lull: 8.9/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Lull: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Lull: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Lull: $550-$950
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we evaluated current customer sentiment data from across the net, these mattresses ranked very well. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Lull's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is essential for waking up refreshed in the morning. These mattresses offer an above average level of support in their sleeping surface. This is important if you don't have a supportive sleeping surface right now. Most reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive overall.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how much support there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some may experience sinking or contouring along the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It also is good for those that want to discover if a mattress has even support or if there are peaks and valleys in a mattress. Overall, these mattresses will work well to provide even support.

Lull's Durability

All mattress buyers are looking for a mattress that has comfort that lasts for a decade. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we would all be more comfortable if we knew our mattress would last that long anyway. Customers are pretty content with these mattresses when it comes to their durability. Most sleepers will be comfortable with these mattresses over 7 years, but some had issues with the feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction can help you distill the right choices for your next bed. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

You may think of supportive mattresses as mostly firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about deep support of the spine, hips, and shoulders. Most folks find this mattress supportive, but there are a few complaints about the feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but there are a select few who may experience discomfort.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Everyone who is looking for a mattress is looking for one that will last. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, finding a mattress that lasts can be a difficult thing to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you have a heavier build or use your mattress more than nightly sleep, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.