Loom And Leaf vs Zuzu

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Zuzu

Zuzu mattress products started to pop up in a variety of Sleepy's and other Mattress Firm stores (such as Mattress Discounters, 1-800-Mattress, and others). The brand has kept a low profile online through its retail store operation. Here's what we know: the brand offers both memory foam and latex bedding for a lower-mid price point, similar to other mattresses in a box. Their bedding is generally mid-firm and suitable to back and stomach sleepers. Overall, the reviews note that the quality of material is lower than other name brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zuzu: 7.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zuzu: 7.2/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zuzu: 7.2/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zuzu: 7.1/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Zuzu: $699-1199

Loom And Leaf:
Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Zuzu:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means that based off of recent and overall customer sentiment these mattresses have great percentages of positive feedback. Now that you know what customers think in total, read on to learn more about specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Zuzu's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Sadly, customers don't always feel comfortable with these mattresses. Some are very satisfied with the feel, but others report discomfort. If you are contemplating ordering, see below for more specifics that may be helpful.

Zuzu's Supportiveness

There are mixed feelings from customers about the longevity of support of these mattresses. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some reviewers report that these mattresses may not have the kind of edge support over the long term that you may need.

Zuzu's Durability

In addition to being well supported, having a long lasting mattress is what shoppers are looking for. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. Unfortunately, not all customers regard these mattresses highly overall on durability, and some have had some problems over the short term. If you are considering using as your full time mattress, read through the customer reviews and return policies to make sure that you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Zuzu Customer Reviews

Not the greatest

I was excited by the modern look of the Zuzu mattress, but unfortunately it was not very comfortable when I got home. My back really didn't like it so I am trying to send it back.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.