Loom And Leaf vs Zeopedic

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are provided great scores from sleepers versus others, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. This is a good starting place for figuring out if a brand will work for you.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key to waking refreshed. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important attributes for those that like sitting on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing if a mattress is firm and its evenness of support. If the mattress doesn't provide even support, there may be some discomfort. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Reviewers describe these mattresses as competitive when it comes to durability. And having a mattress durability means likely having comfortable sleep for years. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. These mattresses will last up to a decade, which is good for mattresses today. Folks may experience slight decreases in durability who are of heavier builds or spend more than average in bed.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

If you are examining this brand, take a look below for more details about these mattresses. Sadly, they get some negative feedback from a selection of sleepers. Some customers had positive things to say about their new mattress, but others didn't feel good about the comfort.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though there are some that prefer the feel of these mattresses, some have had issues with lasting alignment. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Other customers don't find it to be a major sticking point for them. These mattresses may not be perfect when it comes to edge support so make sure to do added reading if it is an important item for you.

Zeopedic's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't appreciated as well for their durability. While some customers felt well supported, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. If you are considering to buy, take a look at the warranty and return policies beforehand.

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.